Peter Mork

Founding Partner

peter​@​capitalpartnersmn.com
Office (612) 431-3001
Cell (612) 759-2699

Jason Simek

Partner

jason@capitalpartnersmn.com
Office (612) 431-3002
Cell (612) 310-5227

Ron Patzer

Chief Financial Officer

ron@capitalpartnersmn.com
Office (612) 431-3003
Cell (952) 239-7325

Kevin Lied

Vice President

kevin@capitalpartnersmn.com
Office (612) 431-3012
Cell (612) 968-1489

Tim McShane

Principal of Development

tim@capitalpartnersmn.com
Cell (612) 360-3337

Kellee Vinge

Senior Property Manager

kellee@capitalpartnersmn.com
Office (612) 431-3005
Cell (612) 201-6173

Stacey Kettenacker

Property Manager

stacey@capitalpartnersmn.com
Office (612) 431-3004
Cell (612) 281-9692

Becca Krieger

Property Manager

becca@capitalpartnersmn.com
Office (612) 431-3006
Cell (651) 245-9020

Linda Hespenheide

Controller

linda@capitalpartnersmn.com
Office (612) 431-3007
Cell (612) 718-9974

Laura Anderson

Operations Manager

laura@capitalpartnersmn.com
Office (612) 431-3011
Cell (952) 797-3725