Peter Mork

Founding Partner

peter​@​capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone(612) 431-3001

Jason Simek

Partner

jason@capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone (612) 431-3002

Ron Patzer

Chief Financial Officer

ron@capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone(612) 431-3003

Kevin Lied

Vice President

kevin@capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone (612) 431-3012

Tim McShane

Principal of Development

tim@capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone (612) 360-3337

Joe Radach

Director of Development

joe@capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone (612) 730-2265

Kellee Vinge

Senior Property Manager

kellee@capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone (612) 431-3005

Stacey Kettenacker

Property Manager

stacey@capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone (612) 431-3004

Becca Krieger

Property Manager

becca@capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone (612) 431-3006

Linda Hespenheide

Controller

linda@capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone (612) 431-3007

Laura Anderson

Operations Manager

laura@capitalpartnersmn.com
Phone (612) 431-3011